Events

Poet's Roundtable

Date: Monday, September 25, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm Monday, October 23, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm Monday, November 27, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

The South Eastern MN Poets through the L.I.F.E. program at RCTC's Heintz Center on September 25th....

Grandview Poets Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, June 26, 2017 - 6:45pm to 8:45pm Monday, July 24, 2017 - 6:45pm to 8:45pm Monday, August 28, 2017 - 6:45pm to 8:45pm Monday, September 25, 2017 - 6:45pm to 8:45pm Monday, October 23, 2017 - 6:45pm to 8:45pm Monday, November 27, 2017 - 6:45pm to 8:45pm Monday, December 25, 2017 - 6:45pm to 8:45pm Monday, January 22, 2018 - 6:45pm to 8:45pm Monday, February 26, 2018 - 6:45pm to 8:45pm Monday, March 26, 2018 - 6:45pm to 8:45pm Monday, April 23, 2018 - 6:45pm to 8:45pm Monday, May 28, 2018 - 6:45pm to 8:45pm
Grandview Estates
1125 1st St South
Sartell, MN...

Heartland Poets Monthly Meeting

Date: Friday, June 9, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Friday, July 14, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Friday, August 11, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Friday, September 8, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Friday, October 13, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Friday, November 10, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Friday, December 8, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Friday, January 12, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Friday, February 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Friday, March 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Friday, April 13, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Friday, May 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday June 9th, 6pm
Brainerd Public Library
...

SMPS Monthly Meeting

Date: Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm

Emy Frent'z Art Guild